Sort:  

I get where you are coming from and respect your opinion. Unregulated currency seems scary...the governement will never allow it to continue but im just making a point that the government is greedy and and they want nothing to do with crypto because they always want to control their puppets.

I'm not saying that out of fear, but out of excitement! I'm an anarchist, and I'm down with any market options that make the government even more irrelevant. :)

Ah ok gotcha, I respect both sides of opinion really, I for one know exactly why the government and banks are trying to kill crypto and the blockchain. I feel that we need to continue to support crypto and anonymity and push forward. Time for us citizens to take back the country and control.

Absolutely agree. End the fed. End the dollar. End taxation. Voluntarism for the win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53