ICO mania, Goldreward (GRX) trading on Etherdelta (caution withdrawals locked until release), Hayscoin, Etherconnect..possible bitconnect rivals?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The Goldreward ICO was complete mayhem!


Anyone that took part (or at least tried to) knows exactly what I'm talking about. Round three sold out in about 30 minutes and many who thought they had made purchases ended up getting refunded. I was able to pick up 2000 and I'm super excited for them to release the internal exchange and Lending program. Etherdelta has listed the coin and last I checked it was trading at .0125 ETH/GRX which is a little over $4 USD. This is a crazy profit for early entry purchases and 300% for even round 3 participants. I am not even close to selling these tokens on day 1, even at 300%. I am looking for the token to reach at least $25 before I consider selling any at all. There is probably going to be some staking and lending in my future.

Thanks for reading join the discord chat at https://discord.gg/Ts5ru27 and our bitconnect team





Imgur


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65