You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys What is Happening to NiceHash (My Noob Crypto Currency Adventure Stage 08)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I noticed this earlier this morning, around 10:30am GMT+2. I had all 7 machines stop mining as they couldn't connect to the pool. To keep the flow, I installed minergate and downloaded the android app to monitor my H/S across machines. Actually pretty cool! Still hoping Nicehash comes up without any hiccups, I had around $100 waiting to be paid out on a $122 threshold :(

Sort:  

Good luck to you buddy!

I am not sure about buying Hashrate from NiceHash but I think selling hashrate to them were fair and convenient. So I really do hope that this is nothing serious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18