🚫 Don't Buy Another Crypto Coin Until You Watch This Video!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I know that title looks like a click bait title, but I swear I've lost a lot of money because of this one simple thing I over looked at the beginning of getting into crypto.

Please trust me and watch this video so you don't make the same mistake I did!

I'd love for you guys to resteem this video so others out there don't make the same mistakes I did!

If you guys have any questions, I'm here to help!

~nX

___________

I wrote a FREE Cryptocurrency eBook because I was tired of not being able to find answers that were easy to understand! 

I explain everything you need to know to start your Crypto journey properly and take you to the next level even if you already bought your first coin!

https://www.cryptodiaries.com/bitcoin-ebook-guide/

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I have noticed some crazy fees as well. I was going to transfer $100 in BTC one day off of Coinbase and they wanted $30 in fees to transfer. I transferred ETH instead to the exchange instead was much cheaper! I think the fees are higher for smaller dollar amouns but not sure.

I believe the fees should be the same % no matter how much you send/don't send, BUT double check just in case i'm wrong.

This video was mostly to show you to pay attention to the exchange you're purchasing the coin on before you actually put crypto on the exchange to swap it for another coin.

Most of the time there are multiple options and as apparent some exchanges are not created equal in their fees to put on new coins/withdraw coins.

There are a few places to check this out so you know what you're going to be paying before you send. I'm actually going to make another short video on that to let people know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68