CoinConfident Project Launch

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So for a few weeks I have been working on a Bitcoin Community Awareness project that I hope to build into something bigger one day, but for now exists to introduce very beginner users who may have only heard about Bitcoin on the news but recognize the logo.
The project is called CoinConfident.com
Utility-Pole-Poster-Mockup-6a.png

I would appreciate if you'd check out the website and give me some constructive feedback. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the sharing @nickthewanderer

Hello, I think that your website is very interesting.
It explains well the operation as well as the specifications of the bitcoin.

Thank you very much. I hope it's received well in my town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69