My own bitcoin faucet!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

RYp6lUeR_400x400.jpg

Here's my faucet link it's also in my bio
http://darksidebitcoinfaucet.faucetfly.com/

Its a faucet ive been running for a while, but recently forgot all about it lol

Its up and running with a balance now

While you can earn bitcoin through it you will also help me earn jsecoin as well

Its a java script miner and coin of its own, if you make an account you can also mine on my site while you wait to claim again as well, its a win win!

Thanks for looking, mining and your support
As dory from finding nemo would say if she were here "Just keep steeming, just keep steeming, just keep steeming, what do we do we steem, steem steem!"


Copy of @NightShift1134.png

And if you have a spare vote go here and vote for me as a witness

And visit my faucet for bitcoin
http://darksidebitcoinfaucet.faucetfly.com/

Or my referral to jsecoin

Footer by @rvanstel

Sort:  

My deposit is currently pending. So please be patient till then thanks!

Edit* its good now!

How's the army life going?

It's going, got drills this weekend, don't know what we're doing though lol

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Yeah that's how i feel lol, as long as it isn't an APFT ill be fine hahaha

Lol the army does hahaha

There will be more bungholes after me!

Interesting... I've never heard of jsecoin or that you can mine by running a faucet. I'll ckeck it out.

One quick question - when claiming the faucet reward do I have to have a Faucetfly account or can it be sent to another BTC wallet address. I entered my wallet address but the confirmation message I got was that it had been credited to my Faucetfly account (which I don't have...)?

It credits it within faucetfly, on the top right there should be a tab that lets you check your address, once you claim enough you can send it, but you have to use the same btc address everytime
I'm not sure what the amount is but there is plenty of faucets on faucet fly.

There has been other javascript miners, litecoinpool had one but its no longer working, and there was other bitcoin ones, its good for high traffic areas.

Cool. I'll sign up and have a look. Thanks for the feedback

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

congratulations...

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Will have to check that out,thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73