I am Darth Colbert - verification for STEEM

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Here is my STEEM verification. I am Darth Colbert (online persona). Real name Colbert Lau. I am from sunny Malaysia.

Decided to post my real picture on STEEM even though 70% of my users in the Bitcoin Telegram Chat Group don't know how I look like. 

My past posts:

1.  Hi I am Darth Colbert - I manage one of the largest Bitcoin chat groups on Telegram

2.  My Bitcoin chat groups on Telegram

3.  Tweeted this post on my official Twitter account

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to Steemit, @ninjaboon! We have a chat room here as well Steemit.chat. Maybe we will see you there! Enjoy your stay here.

sure thanks taoofsatoshi

Haii colbert.. How are you..

My birth date! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55