Sort:  

I dunno. She reads random news on her phone and as I was walking up the driveway she was already telling me about it. She knows I'm into this stuff.

"Did you hear about the whale fish thing that's moving billions and affecting the bitcoins pricey thing?!"

Yeah, pretty much. I had to question a few things and then explain a few things but she came out of there on top.

I suppose that's a good sign though. If these stories are popping up in the everyday lives of those who don't know, it's a win. If I go over there one day and she's excited about something she read in regards to STEEM, I'd be one happy dude.

Yep, same here. It feels like steem has a very high mountain to climb now. A year ago I never imagined Inc would be in the position they are now in terms of needing funding when they sold so much steem at higher prices. I assumed we were very well funded going forward. Not that they are the only path to success, but success becomes much easier when you have a pile of cash to work with.

Lol ...indeed. I don’t think it will happen in my case though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81