I believe (Crypto)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The crypto market is not particularly glowing right now. The market has crashed significantly and almost everyone is significantly down compared to the beginning of the year. For me this is the case as well, since the big crash I accepted this fact and just left all of my money invested into crypto. Since for me, the fundamentals have not changed I still believe in it, however a lot of things play a role in the current market conditions. One of biggest hurdle crypto faces is to have people to believe in what it has to offer and stand behind it, regardless of my beliefs if the masses don't accept or stand behind crypto, then it will not take off. We all play a role in this, I really believe in the fundamentals and hope it will keep on growing in the future.

In the end looking at the market conditions this is really frustrating if you invested a lot of money into crypto, but I think you need to remind yourself or realize whether you invested because of the hype or fundamentals.

This is not financial advice.

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following!

bitcoin-blockchain-cash-843700.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @notsoperfectlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48