Sort:  

EDIT: New readers, please disregard my reply because I completely missed the point, lol.

Original:

It actually IS about bitcoin. Do you know what's going on with Dark Overlord? Like it says in my post, they are releasing documents in exchange for Bitcoin payments. Did you read this and my previous article? :)

Your post did clarify the backstory for me. My point was that censorship happens constantly on reddit.

P.S. Particularly in r/bitcoin

Some background for those, like me, who had not heard of this story.

Ohhhhh!!!!!! I get what you were saying now. So sorry for completely missing your point. Where's that facepalm gif when I need it? My apologies! You were completely clear and I was slow, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34