You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bitcoin Bull Market Of 2017

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great post. I think of Bitcoin as similar to gold (the commodity). I buy periodically and hold. I do worry about both transaction speed and growing fees. But since I hold what I buy, I'm happy. I think of BCH as the potential "silver" bitcoin. Faster speeds and ridiculously low fees. It's made for business and personal transactions. I'm buying and holding BCH too in hopes thata it does half as well as Bitcoin core.

Sort:  

I would recommend either Litecoin or Vertcoin if you want a "silver" to bitcoin's gold. There is really no innovation in BCH, just a crude 8MB blocksize increase, no Segwit, and they still have the ASICBOOST exploit for miners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66