You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andreas Antonopoulos just responded to my tweet about contribution which I made via Steem and Utopian :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Great, indeed I was thinking to go beyond Steem too!

This fall I already proposed to make subtitles to our hangouts and @chuckyfucky translated some of them to Spanish. So I created a how to on how to let YouTube transcribe videos automagically which can be translated much easier! There's a whole history of it on my blog with technical help.

@alexpmorris also wrote a program to merge subtitles from mutliple speakers which we recorded in multitrack!

NB: I upvote myself just for visibility...

Sort:  

Hey @chuckyfucky and @alexpmorris, if you ever need any help with Spanish translations, I'd love to contribute

I would lo-lo-love to help out with the Spanish translation! Andreas got me into this new world and I'd love to contribute anyway I can, I teach languages and translate for a living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84