Guess who's back..... back again :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good evening Steemit!!!

I am back after a lot of personal **** in the past few weeks and I'm so happy to be back here in the crypto space. I have had a lot going on in the past few weeks and I was completely out of the crypto loop, so I have been trying to catch up the past few days. I still have a LONG way to go before i'm back to 100% up to date, but i'm getting there.

I just finished video# 2 since my time away and I hope to have another one or two this week. I have off some days to take care of the kiddo, so it might be a bit tough. I should have no issue publishing articles here though.

The market really is shaky, coming back to this low $200 billion MCAP is tough. Steemit prices got hit hard too, I hope it will be worth being back here and spending the hard time and gaining everyones attention again.

Can't wait to put out some quality content and get back into the swing of things. Let me know what you guys are thinking about the market sentiment and if we will see the bulls return?

Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nycryptotalk

We have planted already 3353.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25449.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56