Bitcoin at $6,200... Ethereum at $620 ... Ripple at .62 cents

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Weird. Dropping in Lockstep....

Definition of lockstep. 1 : a mode of marching in step by a body of persons going one after another as closely as possible. 2 : a standard method or procedure that is mindlessly adhered to or that minimizes individuality.

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com

C449563B-0FF4-463F-BAD9-F57DC61A402B.jpeg

Sort:  

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

Very worried at the moment.

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

Yeah it’s such a drag that coins seem to follow bit coin. Steem and ethereum are separate projects from bit coin

You do not need to worry over the consistent drop in price of BTC, I have a software that generates over 12.8BTC weekly, DM me for me details, [email protected]

Even steem is going down, I hope bitcoin will go up again and we will see the good price of steem again.

What is happenig ? It's very strage, I hope bitcoin will recover soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56