You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Ways to Make Some Free NEO Tokens (22k+ Followers Special)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@kingscrown first and foremost, congratulations on your achievements of 22k+ followers. It shows you are passing across some important info the community loves.

I have NEO but it is bittrex. I hope I will be given the free token? I remember I bough Neo when either you or @acidyo wrote about it last year. It was around $5 I think.

Thanks for your important updates here.

Ps:) I'm a huge fan of yours.

Sort:  

You bought NEO at $5? Congratulations happy hodler :)

Well done on your $5 NEO buy...

@ogoowinner you won't receive any ONT on Bittrex. You are also missing out on the GAS that Neo generates every block. Binance and Kucoin do payouts of GAS but you most likely won't receive airdrops unless you move your coins to your own wallet. It's very easy to do so though https://neo.org/download. Then mobile O3 wallet is fantastic.

Thank you @martinwallace. I'll move it to my own wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67