Bitcoin Price Action

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For anyone new to Bitcoin, I would recommend you take a look back at what this thing did in 2014. I was there for this climb and crash and I have been saying for a while that this feels all too familiar.

I know that there are a lot of things different this time around but there are also a lot of things the same and one thing that will never change are the fundamentals of human psychology. I really hope this doesn't play out the way it looks like it is going to.

There might be some amazing BTC entries coming up in the coming months, I would tread lightly to all my trader friends out there.

2018


BTC_2018.png
![BTC_2014-2018_Comparison.png]

2014


BTC_2014.png

Comparison


BTC_2014-2018_Comparison.png

I am not predicting a long term correction but Bitcoin has had a serious run up in price and realistically there is still a long ways down from where it was. Nobody likes the bears but no one likes losing money either. Watch your trades carefully.

Sort:  

Good perspective. I think a lot relies on the Lightning Network.

There are a lot more factors at play this time around but a true correction doesn't fix itself fast and to be honest, Bitcoin is overdue for one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56