I should listen to myself.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

How are we all liking this wicked pull back? You would think I would have protected my profits a little better, especially since I was warning everyone about this scenario. I literally posted the most bearish comparison possible by lining it up next to the 2014 correction... I did take a little bit of profit on this little rally but not as much as I should have.

I have just bought back the alts I did sell so here's hoping we get a bounce here or somehwere close to here.

Current portfolio status : REKT.

And for anyone who missed it, here is the chart again. So far they still look damn similar...

BTC_2014-2018_Comparison.png

Sort:  

Good news..... Looks like its on its way back up.

I biught some ETH and EOS what is my fate

If BTC maintains the trend , then probably a long term hold... or if it breaks out then good profit. So far BTC has only gone one direction since creation and that is upwards! So all good.

Thank you, now it feels awesome that i did. I will love to even buy more now

I’m a little uneducated in the world of cryptos so that pretty graph just looks pretty to me. I did make the dumbest investment ever when I bought into the hype when BTC was at an all time high. Yeeeaaah, probably one of those dumb mistakes you kinda don’t want to share with the world.

You're not alone, most people probably just don't admit it... lol!. The charts are for comparison, the top is 2014 bear cycle that took over a year to correct... it sucked ass. The bottom is current market, same scale. Both charts are eerily similar and if it remains that way, we could end up seeing much more red candles in the near future...

so far its not as brutal as last time...atleast ETH is still above 600 for now as opposed to 300-400.

I bought some BTC!

hahahaha chill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57