Bitcoin ETF: SEC’s CryptoMom Peirce Has More Good News For Crypto

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Peirce indicated she has crypto investors’ collective backs as she continues to push her colleagues on crypto exchange traded products and crypto-friendly token sale regulation.

Interesting article about the potential for crypto getting an etf or not. Crypto is off the lows so maybe there's a little buying on this news. In my opinion, it does look like we'll get an etf at some point, and this may be a good time to buy, I thinking hard about buying half here and waiting to see what happens....

Read the full story here...
https://ethereumworldnews.com/bitcoin-etf-sec-cryptomom-peirce-more-good-news-for-crypto/

Sort:  

Hi @onthehook8,

Like your updates a lot. Very easy to follow the news with you around :)
Thanks.. I've been following you for quite some time now.
Adore Your Work!

As a newbie in this place, I genuinely want to make some good for bitcoin traders.
So could you please watch this video and give me feedback how I can improvise and genuinely make a difference to the community!

Also I would be really grateful if its possible to share my video and help me in a great way!

Thanks in advance.

Thanks for the kind words. :)

I watched your video, very informative, I'm following you now so I look forward to more.

I'm not a short term trader, so I'm not jumping in and out of bitcoin like some others out there. It seems like your videos are aimed toward those traders, that looks like your target market. Nevertheless, I enjoy keeping up with the technical analysis.

Good luck!

Yeah.. $3600 is a small target to achieve. Seems like BTC may scale to 3650 - 3700 in todays trading..! I would be happy to know what do you think!

I'm not good at reading the charts, except maybe the long term charts. Trading looks like fun, but I just don't have the time right now....

You got a 11.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98