You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Looking Terrible - But RIPPLE!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I know how you feel. I bought it at $0.15 and sold at $0.54. I am a buyer on any pullback. I think a couple of things impacting the price were the American Express announcement and the rumors that Coinbase will add it in 2018. So maybe, $1.13 isn't a bad price.

Sort:  

I have no idea what to do. People need to go to bed and stop selling. bitcoin 133000.PNG

Don't be surprised to see them try to take it down to the $8000 level. A couple of crypto hedge fund guys were tweeting that their models were indicating that level for reentry. It looks like BTC has entered a Distribution Phase. Once the CME allowed the Futures Contracts this phase was coming...it just remains to be seen how far it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65