You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSJacks: Top 5 App in less than 24 hours!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thanks for the heads up.
I just visited the site (and rolled the dice and lost, lol).
I think calling it a game-site is not really appropriate. It's pure gambling that is going on. Most people like gambling (look at the success of all other gambling sites), so I think it's not so unusual that the site attracted so many players so fast...

Sort:  

I think it's beyond that.
Even when a person loses, he/she gets new JKR tokens. These can give access to new games, keys, or dividends. So, it merely begins at the dice game.

I called it a gaming site because that's what this market is referred to as; I too was surprised at first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84