BITCOIN IS GOING TO DROP SOONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

bitcoin2501e.jpg

Bitcoin is potentially forming a head and shoulders, in which case we should find a great resistance in the larger trend line and then fall below the support of the ascending channel to print the neckline. We currently have a bearish divergence hidden in the 1H chart, so we expect a drop soon. This should match an extension of 138.2 fib from the $ 4488 of swings to about $ 3745. Then, the price should retest the riser channel as resistance with a 61.8 fiber retracement to around $ 4282 to print the shoulder straight.

We have several levels of support if the pattern is validated and breaks down, although if we have a full extension of 161.8 fib, we could even reach $ 3300, which would be a fall of 83.4% with respect to the ATH of $ 19891 in December and we would reach 200 weeks. SMA. This is also our next major support after the $ 3,500 area and we should find the biggest trend line support before bouncing. We had the worst monthly close in November since January 2015 and I think we have yet to reach the lower area of ​​$ 3k and the 200MA weekly before this fund is established. Total respect for my stop loss in this operation!
HAPPY TRADING
FOLLOW ME FOR MORE CRYPTO SIGNALS AND IDEAS.

Sort:  

GREAT POST NICE INSIGHTS! :)

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

nice post, thanks for the information

you're welcome.follow me for more crypto ideas.


Welcome to Steem @orphism.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @orphism, I agree, I see us going much lower, interesting time. I will keep an eye out for your work

I bought into the dip. If it drops more I’ll buy more using coinbase. On etherdelta I buy AGI or singularitynet.com hoping blockchain and artificial intelligence keep becoming a factor in everyday life. image

I bought into the dip. If it drops more I’ll buy more using coinbase. On etherdelta I buy AGI or singularitynet.com hoping blockchain and artificial intelligence keep becoming a factor in everyday life. image

I bought into the dip. If it drops more I’ll buy more using coinbase. On etherdelta I buy AGI or singularitynet.com hoping blockchain and artificial intelligence keep becoming a factor in everyday life. image

I bought into the dip. If it drops more I’ll buy more using coinbase. On etherdelta I buy AGI or singularitynet.com hoping blockchain and artificial intelligence keep becoming a factor in everyday life. image

I bought into the dip. If it drops more I’ll buy more using coinbase. On etherdelta I buy AGI or singularitynet.com hoping blockchain and artificial intelligence keep becoming a factor in everyday life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64