You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: Breakage confirmed and what to expect...

in #bitcoin5 years ago

it seems The MA200 and the MA20 will cross very soon.
The MA20 is the bullish green line calculated over 20 days and its on a course to cross over the slower
MA200 ,
Normally before the MA20/MA200 cross takes place theres a slight dip in the assests price and then it moves upwards .
The lowest i expect BTC to reach is 42xx .
what do u think?

Sort:  

I think I will confirm reversal as soon as 200dMA will cross the price line, till then...nothing sure...
I think we have still high likelihood of going just below 3000$ as I wrote at the post.
Thanks for commenting

you are welcome.unfortunately due to my low recharge rate (3.6m per day) I can not comment or post here more than 1-2 times a day.but I always reply to your good stuff. cheers.

Hahaha! Well, perhaps the current price gives you some chances to get cheap Steem... have you considered it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66