More Shower Thoughts

in #bitcoin6 years ago

q0bGsXH16vdr73XZwl1ScRWAIZwen-OMrnuMeR8zMIE.png

  • Drinking alcohol is just borrowing happiness from tomorrow

  • When you say 'forward' or 'back', your lips move in those directions

  • 1980 is as far away as 2048

  • A ton of people is only 12-15 people

  • Your stomach thinks all potato is mashed

  • If I punch myself and it hurts, does that make me weak or strong?

  • If Hilary Clinton won the election in 2016 it would have been the first time two presidents have had sex with each other

Sort:  

Hi @overgrownheffo, we do the meetups on the last Saturday of every month. We'll likely do it in the same café again next time but possibly a different pub. Follow @steem-dublin for updates.

Hey! Sorry I'm only seeing this now, sweet thanks so much man I'll be there for your next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60