Sort:  

LOL... stick a fork in it! Our time will come!

Your art makes me forget a little of what happens, it's good to have you near. 😉 😍
what problems with those bears, they are bad😤 😒 😱
they always just want to win.

We need to listen to this.. i think

Hahaa... I was thinking more along these lines (addressing the market manipulators)

Down-Pressure-Man!

yeah that one is and fits great! :)

Ouch that was painful to read! I can’t imagine what you must feel like, the closest pain I’ve felt was having a crypto wallet of mine hacked on an exchange and all my Sia, verge, lumens and Ripple were taken! I also found that Humour is really the only way to get through it now I’m better for it lol and see the light side of life

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that's terrible though, glad you have gotten through that mess :(

I love it!
Who cares whether it's reality or fiction! At least we laughed! :)

It was happening for a while, but the spoiled rich kids (bears) always seem to get their way :D

But only in the short term. :) I’m not worried long term!

@overkillcoin to bad weather good face
happy and blessed sunday friend

I am so tired lately :O

Thank you!!!

Bitcoin is number one crypto currency and will never loose the value. It is just a matter of time and everything will be good after summer. Hopefully :)

It's also number one in fees and slow transaction times, too bad the Wall Street is too stupid to realize this XD

I hope you're right, it's been an ugly year for many!!!!

It is bad but people love it. I think people always follow things which torture them :P

De verdad que esta última semana el Bitcoin ha perdido mucho @overkillcoin, como serán las caras ahora del Toro y del Oso

Timing has never been my forte either. Yeah we've experienced major drop. And that's lasted longer than I expected. Hope you are well @overkillcoin

The bear to see the fall of the BTC decided to end his life before the price declined more, I think so we felt many of us to see how the activity in the market continues to die slowly :(

It's the complete opposite of a fun and happy time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54