Q&A with @Hotkatchina

in #bitcoin6 years ago

1_Xy5_89XjDTLdDcX49TudGg.png

  1. What are you currently working on and what are your plans for 2018 onwards?
    Right now I have my hands in a wide variety of crypto related and multi-media projects, but if I told you too much I’d have to kill you ;)

  2. How your first month of Crypto looked like?
    My first month consisted of figuring out exactly how to buy bitcoin safely, then figuring out how to buy things with it privately. I didn’t start trading for 6 months or so after.

  3. Can you summarize how you got hacked last year? How could you have prevented this?
    It was really awful. The hackers cloned my sim card, and used SMS recovery to get into my social media and gmail account. This type of attack could have been prevented by not using phone numbers as a recovery option for my social media accounts and by installing google authenticator on my public gmail. It took months to recover some sense of normalcy from the hack, it affected all aspects of my life. I even ended up having to move.

  4. Bitcoin 2018 outlook and beyond?
    I think we will pick up where we left off in December late Q2 early Q3 of this year. If lightning network does what I think it will, BTC will explode long term.

  5. Your opinion on ICOs?
    I think it can be a great way for projects to get startup capital, unfortunately there are so many sketchy ones out there with no intention on building an actual product. You have to be wary and do your homework.

  6. Sought ICOs you looking to participate?
    I typically don’t invest in ICO’s. For the most part, I buy and sell from exchanges that are integrated into http://Spir.ai. (Bittrex, Cryptopia, Polo, Binance) I’m a busy girl, so it’s easiest for me to trade things that I can use automation on.

  7. What your bags look like?
    My long term bags are projects you see me promoting. Bitcoin, Monero, VIA, Pink, Decred, and a few others. I’ve been doing a bit of shopping lately, but I use algorithms to manage most of my other bags. They are constantly changing, so I don’t look too closely at what is being bought and sold. I mostly keep an eye on if the algorithms are making money.

  8. Plain no or Friendzone?
    I feel like I learn so much from others and you can never have too many friends. A plain “no” would only be for someone that can’t respect my boundaries.

  9. Boobs or ass?
    I’m all about women embracing what makes them feel beautiful. I think both are lovely and am grateful for my assets.

  10. Liquor or beer?
    I don’t really drink anymore, but there is a time and a place for everything. I was always a whiskey girl at heart.

  11. Night out at a club or night out at a bar?
    It depends on the vibe. I love live music, The Dickies, The Adicts, Alice Cooper.. I’d take a concert over almost anything. If it’s a chill night, I’d rather be at a cozy dive bar where I can catch up with my friends.

  12. Romantic dinner or night out on Star Wars premiere?
    Here in Hollywood they show movies at the Hollywood Forever cemetery, it’s one of my favorite things to do. That being said, my ideal night would be a romantic cemetery picnic and watching any David Lynch or 80’s film.

  13. Jihan Wu or John McAfee? Why?
    If I had to choose between the two, McAfee seems like he’d be the most entertaining. I feel like spending an afternoon with him would result in some kind of crazy story.

  14. Craig Wright or Roger Ver? Why?
    Hard no on both. Craig Wright blocked me on Twitter, and I’ve never said anything to him. If I did say something to him, it would be “please stop pretending you are Satoshi.” Roger Ver, don’t even get me started on him. I think I am on a central list of Bcash haters.

  15. Charlie Lee or Barry Silbert? Why?
    I’m a little mixed on Charlie. He seems like a nice guy and Fluffy Pony likes him, which is a huge plus for me, but I am a little skeptical about when he sold off his Litecoin. I honestly don’t know enough about Barry, other than he runs a ETC/Zcash fund, and is a long time industry vet, so I can’t really give an opinion on that one.

  16. Who will be Bitcoin legitimate contender?
    Monero ;)

  17. Top 5 mistakes in crypto that will lose you shitload of money?
    *Buying based on hype vs doing your own research
    *Falling for FUD, we all get emo sometimes, don’t let it affect your decision making
    *Weak hands. Patience can be your best ally
    *Inconsistency and lack of focus, you take a day off you might miss a great opportunity
    *Not buying the dip
    1_0onSqgQSwXswtYvBrWIr9w.png

@Hotkatchina aside from being a crypto hodler is a full time model, for those whining about it, imagine those complaining with annoying geek voice:

“…why the hot pictures, not relevant to crypto…”

But for those that can appreciate and enjoy beauty, glamour, and femininity of a very very sensual fellow crypto degen, visit @Hotkatchina (https://twitter.com/Hotkatchina) Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/hotkatchina/)

I just wish crypto had more ladies, too much testosterone out here, we need a proper balance to this ballistic, sword wielding community. Thank you @Hotkatchina (https://twitter.com/Hotkatchina), for bringing sexyness to crypto and making geeks feel uneasy, you are by far my favorite lady in crypto.

If you enjoy the read, follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/Panama_TJ), is good for Karma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67