You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Bitcoin Fork Season

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It's crazy! Literally! It's like even insanity can go parabolic in crypto..

But I honestly don't know what to do anymore. I sold my BCH pretty soon after it came out for what I thought was a decent price. Now, of course, I regret it. Bitcoin Gold seemed like a total scam, and I sold it for a great price but instead of dying off it's actually not doing bad - it may even go higher?!

So now with all these new forks coming out, I'm completely torn on what I should do. I guess I'm going to have to actually research all of them one by one, tedious as it sounds. Somehow a Bitcoin fork just doesn't have the same appeal as a shiny new alt with some awesome use. But it may be worth it..

The added problem is that only Binance seems to add them easily. Bittrex I have no clue about, and Ledger isn't the fastest either with their support. I hate that my funds are so spread out all over the place currently :-/

Got any tips on which of these new bitcoins are the 'good ones' to hodl?

Sort:  

I think they're all a sell and getting to them will likely be a pain. Although Ledger has been good so far. I don't mind waiting because they do it right. Binance is great too I just can't hold all my bitcoin on an exchange, too risky. I sold BTG at lower prices too. BCH I kept half as a hedge. The goal is always to stack BTC ;-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66