You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: Symmetrical Triangle broke out finally by the bottom...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Been saying this for months.,.... but we're going waaaaaaaay down still. Looking more and more like it's coming true. And if it does it will turn a lot of bulls bearish, but it will turn me super bullish.

$3000 Bitcoin is my ideal buy-in, but I will start dollar-cost-averaging from $5000 downward.
Worst case scenario is a $1300 bitcoin but I sincerely doubt we will go that low.

Timespan for recovery is all the way to mid-2019 which is right about when the fomo for the next halving is going to kick in.

Sort:  

I think the "only" movers remaining at the market are right now the "traders" sector... the majority of the rest I believe they are really long term holders...
If BTC goes below 3000 USD it would mean a crash of the total market of more than 100 Billion USD... It looks, either, a super long bearish period or long term holders escaping massively...
IMO, I see more realistic to look for a bottom around 5000 USD...but you may be right as well since you live what happened after 2014 peak...
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88