You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When trading Crypto always measure BTC growth not USD growth!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is so true!! The idea of Investing in USD for most crypto enthuasiast is beyond ridiculous. Either you buy bitcoin, or you buy another coin. Placing your investment in FIAT is not really an option, and thus FIAT should be left out of the picture. I think a lot of people are losing out on potential gains because of this. For quite some time I thought of my late Ethereum investment to be paying off handsomely, then I realized how much more I would have made if I had just kept it all in BTC. Thank you for giving people a heads up about this :-)

Ps. I'm new to Steemit and I don't really have a lot of friends and followers yet wink wink. I'm currently working on a piece about CBD oil and crypto security; I'll leave the rest up for the imagination. It will be published in a couple of days. Hopefully it will be worth a read :-)

Sort:  

Hey @partywalrus, consider yourself followed ;) THanks for a great comment.

My pleasure :-) Cheers, bud. Really appreciate the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16