You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Doesn't Need An ETF!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I’ve started posting in bitcoin talk.org as they do have an Altcoins section. I’m going to resteem your work on BTC on my blog page to see if I can tag you and let them know steem has plenty of Bitcoin articles and information worth checking out here 💯👍🏻

Sort:  

Cool thanks. Hopefully we can snag a few more steem users!

Exactly! They understand the features and mechanics of a good content platform so they should fit in nicely here. Plus this place looks about a thousand times better than bitcointalk.org 👍🏼😁

Really, why is that?

kt3djbbkea.jpg

It’s such a basic code that the site runs on. Super basic :/

Yuck, that is pretty rough.

Lol I know right! I was expecting so much more, I guess it’s an example of quantity over quality 🤔

Yep. So many ads as well.

I know, it’s not what I was expecting at all. Still can’t harm to post there 💪🏼👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85