You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/21/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Lol.. yes a duck pond... I have a farm and on that farm I have some ducks.. E-I-E-I-O with a quack quack here and a quack quack there.. here a quack there a quack everywhere a quack quack.. Pekin Ducks actually, lots of them.. lol.. Finally got around to creating an actual pond for them with the trackhoe... but me being me I can't do anything small scale, so its more like swan lake.. lol.. I sell the ducks and eggs.. more of a hobby actually as I'm far from financially dependent on ducks.. but my GF likes animals, and the deal is that if something is going to be around or cost $$$ it needs to make $$$.. At current, the ducks are profitable (75 or so eggs a day plus duckling sales), accordingly I am upgrading their accommodations as they have earned their keep.. :)

Sort:  

so, those are the white domestic ducks, right, unable to fly? if you had mallards it might not be so profitable, lol. I've never had duck eggs but it would be nice to pick some fresh for breakfast. You should post some pics, they might make you some more money on https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47