Bitcoin BTC - Feb 1 In-Depth Fundamental and Technical Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

We find Support at 9K - For Now.
Let's Consider Fundamental and Technical Analysis
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Days to Feb 16) - Bearish
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral to Bullish
Long Term Target Prediction - $30,000+ by 2019

We first look at BTC long vs BTC shorts and notice BTC longs are up by 3,000 BTC more than shorts. BTC short positions have been closed around 9K ranges and a short term rally is occuring for this possible bounce.

These are my key levels of support with two different levels, and a key resistance.

I sit on the sidelines while waiting to accumulate my specific altcoins. Though I will point out a possible play for the risk takers and extremely short term traders capitalizing on volatility.

Here is the bullish scenario, entering on confirmation above $9,250, targeting between $9,750 and $10,000 with an R:R = 1.52:1 assuming stop loss at $8,800

Here is the bearish scenario, entering on confirmation on downtrend below $8,800, targetting between $7,915- $8,425, with an R:R of 2.88:1, assuming a stop loss at $9,000

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Please consider these videos:

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Tutorial Part 15 Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Thank you (:

Always the first to come!

How I feel after about @philakonecrypto after I watch his videos:

I like when you talk about the psychology and philosophy of trading. Thanks brotha!

I agree. The psychology of this is very interesting. I think you can really come up for good arguments for why just based on basic human behavior. It's a HUGE piece of this.

the better, sexier version of haejin. What up my dude.

I've got the heart of the underdog, so i much prefer your channel.

go @philakonecrypto !

appreciate the kinds words kev lol

keep it up bro!

I’m inspired.

Thank you very much hefziba for the kind words and referral! I owe you a lunch one day and in your debt. Always enjoy seeing your comments and especially your blog.

If you ever can get yourself to leave the computer screens ( take a laptop and travel the world a bit, while trading). I’ll show you Amsterdam and you can treat me to lunch. Sounds like a great deal!

following your foot steps Master :D

Great video...as always. Really appreciate you.

thanks man! hope it gives tons of insight

You make it easier to understand for a complete newb like me. Thank you. Also, you're funny.

YOU'RE funny :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60