Bitcoin BTC Feb 8 Morning Update Technical Analysis - Target Stands $9,050 - $9,250

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The daily target is $9,050 - $9,250
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bearish
Short Term Bias (Today) - Bullish till target is reached, then bearish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

We are missing one wave. Where is it? A major resistance will be made first, before testing the $6K support again.


()

This is the current chart, trending up towards the major resistance near $9,050 - $9,250

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

WHY I GAVE PHIL 211 up votes in one day:
Well I'm old and retired and am trying to make a little extra money to give to my Grandson toward community collage so I cant afford to tip you and figured next best thing is UPVOTES so I up voted everything you have ever posted!!!Your thoughts on crypto and blockchain are spot on. I have the same gut feeling and know in my very soul that this is just the beginning of an unbelievable revolution into the future. I am retired now buy I was a manufacturing engineer with a background in statistics. I even worked for a Canadian company called Celestica and was a Six Sigma Master Blackbelt. When you said "there is no I in crypto currency" I almost feel off my wheel chair laughing. We used to make fun of that old adage "No I in Team" all the time NO I IN BEER make it 2 bartender.... well thanks for all your help I am ready for the next Bull Run!! I hope. I got in the market in November and watched my 500$ grow to 10000 $ but I had no exit plan so I watched it go back to 500 bucks and even below that!!! BUT this time thanks to you I will do better!!!

LOL, there's no "I" in "team" -- but there is a "me"! :)

Binance, come back, we miss you!!!

Many thanks! I'm very new to crypto and trading in general so I very much appreciate your insights. Great job!

Thank you for all your time, effort and updates.

Only strong as we make the community! Happy to see you here.

Great content, thank you.

Thank you. Happy to see you enjoying it!

Thank you papa whale! Still making my way through all your tutorials and playing with small amounts while i'm still learning. Appreciate you sharing your knowledge and analysis x

I wake up to your "show" bro. thanks for the love!!

Commented on your Youtube, but came over to Steem to add-on to the support and let you know that we all appreciate your TEACHING. Thank you from a Baby Whale!

Baby whale here. Baby litecoin is looking good on bitcoins heels

I think the volume is good enough, if you look at it as amount of BTC, not USD...
We are short of December spikes, but other than that, better than any other point last year...

Thanks for the lessons!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62