Bitcoin BTC Quick Summary Of Live Call Made on Twitter Feb 6

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Quick Summary of Our Day Trading Play From the Call On Twitter To Learn From Experiences


Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Tutorial Series

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Made $150 USD on this, but got a little bit too greedy later. My learning: Always take profit at Target 1, especially when scalping on 1 minute chart. Profit is just profit when I am realizing it. Thanks for the live twitter coaching @philakonecrypto

i understand we're in a bear market. I hope we have a bull market in the long run.

crypto has very intense shakeouts!

BAM. Good play by play on twitter.

Luna is my financial adviser. ;) When she howls, I know it's time to buy.

When she growls, I know it's time to sell ...

Can't thank you enough for what you do for the crypto community. Dropping under 6k was definitely a scary moment for most, but following your play by play was money.

awesome. Really nice entry.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge! Ive been learning a great deal from your previous post as well. I grabbed some BTC at the $6K mark. If it continues to drop, I'll grab some more! Cheers and thanks again (Really enjoy your sense of humor, even when you sing... lol)

This was an exciting play to watch. The amount of volume coming in around $6k was astonishing.

Another great call!! Tnx for sharing

I went onto twitter again, just to follow you.

Hiiii!! :) :)

No Way! I never met another Hefziba. Is that really your name?
Welcome.

Thanks a lot for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68