Tutorial Part 15 Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Automatically Execute Orders Near Critical Apex Points

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Please consider these videos:

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Tutorial Part 15 Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, upvote, or donate to Luna!

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

I have been waiting for your update the whole day (really). I'm getting addicted to your voice. Just kidding, but I greatly appreciate your posts, thank you for posting this tutorial!

I want to be addicted to your voice too! jk. I'm happy it's helping you hefziba <3

does it work in binance?

Great tutorials. Resteemed.

Loading...

Savage. Thats the only word to describe it

I upvoted you. great vids. keep them coming!

thank you so much! lots will come.

lmao I love your rhyming songs!
especially the candle stick video 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

haha i miss rapping :)

Thank you very kind!! Thank you very nice! <3 hehe

love all these tips and tricks to make us all better- thank you for taking the time do these for us all

This is awesome, many thanks! I have two silly questions I wanted to clarify

a) does this strategy depend on you having a certain base amount of coins? e.g. how do you sell coins at a higher price ($1.33) that you haven't bought until the price hits ($1.31). On Binance I can only do stop limit orders with the funds I have in my wallet and any order I place subtracts them when I place it

b) (I am a newb) I understand the shorting term to mean you "sell" your coins, but when you say "enter into a short position and then close it at $X price" I feel like I could be missing something and you might be implying something else I don't understand?

Many thanks in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72