10 Minute Evening Summary Technical Analysis of Top Market Cap Coins - BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, EOS, NEOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
All 6 coins show bearish signs in the 4 hour chart, which shows a bearish shooting star / doji. I expect slight corrections till morning to key ranges, before beginning an impulse wave up./h3>

Here is an elliot wave count.



My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8194.60USD

@philakonesteemit, check the General tone of this post and the previous one. They have wrong numbers. :)

Thank you

hey Philakone! so happy that I found your videos, feeling it is gonna change my life! (math and geometry lover). Me and my boyfriend (I think he is also becoming a Philakone addict haha) would love to host you in Turkey any time you want, I have a dog but you can't eat dogs here, sorry.

Do you have a thought on when all other coins stop being dragged around by Bitcoin? It almost seems useless to look at any other chart besides bitcoin. They just follow what bitcoin does instead of making their own way. Even the big ones like ethereum, litecoin, etc...maybe even b-cash, but I don't care enough about b-cash to look at it's chart...lol Thanks for what you do sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67