Bitcoin BTC Afternoon Update Part I - $8,714 Resistance Broken Wohooo!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
We break $8,714 Woohoo! Finding resistance at $8850 range. One more small subwave to $8,900-$9K range is possible before correction.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

Here is the chart I posted earlier


We find resistance between 8850 and 9K

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Thanks for the love and support always! If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, and donate to Luna (my dog's) cryptocurrency piggy bank.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC: 3FYAk7kMXP21S2hFvr7GrANAEDwxknCjCS
NEO: ANNmGUDAoFZs52dEkckQoL1vw34sxiV4Ey
EOS: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
Ethereum: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
LTC: LPHXW5WGSSES6RkZ9VXQe76YdLPCUWH1Ev
Bitcoin Cash: 1MaR7nSeVTbu894Xf8gLTNK6xvKZ2hNpbx
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 2640750089

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not a financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

As usual simple nice charting. Your are neutral for the short term so, the price can go either way now, yes?
Looks like since hit a resistance, would it make more sense to assume that the price would retrace down again to perhaps to the prior support or close to it?

Always posting great content and videos! Sheryl
P.S. Don't beat up your dog!! haha joking

Phil, can you elaborate what went wrong!? We saw low volume, bearish divergence and we expected a correction. Why did this happen?

Hi Philakone!

Great content. Learned a lot from a hard working and gifted trader.

Would you consider posting about swing trading?

I looking at a BTC sell around the 9040 big .38 retrace. Lots of confluence there. Profit tgt is ~8350. We'll see if it gets up around the 38.

Best wishes,
Peter Zetlin
Ann Arbor, MI

Investment decision is totally personal. you shouldn't be sorry for any loss made by individuals. I am just thankful to have your TA!

WOOHOO! Go Bitcoin, go!

clapping.gif

Well said. Do your own TA folks, that's why he is teaching you... For FREE! Fuc<!

Big Pimpin! Love you

Don't ever apologise for being wrong. I feel like we are on a hell of a ride, and I for one am loving it, up or down.

Hehe, I messed up with shorting literally just before you uploaded this post. This video seemed so tailored for me and my fuckup.
Thanks for the pep talk, coach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56