Bitcoin BTC - April 24 Technical Analysis - Words of Wisdom and Advice - WOOHOOO TARGET HIT!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
The bullish scenario came to fruition. We have nailed $9,200-$9,300 range with 100% success and now await the next move. There is a possibility of another small wave, yet again, since BTC is incredibly bullish thus far. I lay out the ground work for possible targets and supports of both bull and bear scenario.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bullish
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - By 2019, $35,000+







These lessons below are on par, if not much better,
than every trading package sold and available on the internet that could cost you thousands.
My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!




If you appreciate my work, help support the Luna (my dog) and Philakone Crypto Fund to always keep everything free.

BTC: 357j3P2CuybfWh13V4uig9TJDJdqiR8CMx
NEO: AYBJHjrQFQij7kCmwun97PVEiRkRgFamMn
EOS: 0xc7a004b214db83bb05eee99f3d0e06ad02b858fc
Ethereum: 0xc7a004b214db83bb05eee99f3d0e06ad02b858fc
LTC: LL7misJsxX8kDzjnbvxupetVykCP58B1ZD
Bitcoin Cash: 199rQASMB5zVe9nEWwG34n1jEL24bYxCFz
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 120086840

Sort:  

amazing person unlike many who just sell packages to ppl who're desperate to learn @philakonesteemit! Great work and sharing of your knowledge. Upvoted and Followed!

Many many thanks Philakone for sharing your knowledge.

I spend all my time, basically 18h/day for a month now, studying, listening all your content you provide. There's no day that I'm waking up without at least a video before some trades.

Your insights and explanations are so deep, it's fascinating.

I realize that I really didn't know anything before and yet I had already studied, Fibo, Eliott, Gann and others.

You bring the psychological mindset. It's awesome

I wake up (when I sleep) every day with the desire to be better than yesterday.

Thank you for this, it was very helpful for me particularly this morning. I even made some notes to keep on my desktop to remind myself :)lessons.jpg

I think scenerio 2, no one wants to sell btc. I suspect a huge flash institutional sell off that will start the retracment whenever that starts. Thanks for sharing yet again.

I agree :)

Philakone, about that hypotesis of an institutional sell off to ignite a correction: We have been waiting for EOS-USD to retrace for a while now. First question: In your opinion what is sustaining the EOS value high for so long? And second: with this price action what will be the expected retracement, when it starts? Many thankUs!!!

would love to participate this class!

How about selecting the 99 other people( me for the idea) out of the group that upvote ALL your post? Don't know if it's possible to do that but the threat alone will get you upvotes

How about selecting the 99 other people( me for the idea) out of the group that upvote ALL your post? Don't know if it's possible to do that but the threat alone will get you upvotes

I would love to join your class, even if i have to skip work to do so

Would be a great idea to start a class. Although do you think you would bring the price down as you get more students or you would fix the class to only 100 people : ) I don't mind paying that amount. Thanks for all the
TA so far.

class would be awesome

don't understand whats going on... what happend? too bad for those that upvote everything...
will you still be doing this RSI class?

Would do a class with you in a flat second :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48