Bitcoin BTC March 15 Afternoon Update - Target $8,367 Hit. Is one more wave possible up? Prediction, Bounce to $8,550 range then to $7,250steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
We hit the first bounce target near $8,368.
Another possible target 2 hit n $8,584 is likely.
then we correct further for our final wave.
Today and tomorrow, I expect bullish short-term, then a wave down.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral to Bullish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

A basic 5-3-5 Zig Zag:


My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

I know you love the bears, but I do wish the crypto market will eventually go up again, and not say pop.

Thank you for keeping us up to date

Nice work! I'm loving your education! I learned more about Elliot waves today then I ever have before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59