BTC Bitcoin Evening Update - Resistance is Met. Possible Bounce Above $8,000, With Target $9,100+steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

Here is an elliot wave count.





My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

Thanks again I think I'm starting to understand this hitting my targets and my charts seem to be very close to what your getting most the time.

Thank you

Phil - really appreciate you sharing your expertise, thanks much. Would you be willing to share your recommendations re CAD exchanges?

I know you are tired and you mentioned it in your live stream but maybe you made a mistake but then you said "Target $11,065 nailed" ??

Thank you for the update and I've been upvoting all your posts. Thanks a ton!

Thanks so much Phil, highly appreciate your valuable analysis all the time. And many of are 100% on target.

The best in the game :)

ATTENTION
I think there are mistakes in the post: "Target $11,065 nailed. We must maintain support above $10,700, which is
above the 55 EMA, to signal a rally the following day.
A break above $11,200, sets us up for a rally to $11,788 in the short term."

The correct text should be: "Resistance is Met. Possible Bounce Above $8,000, With Target $9,100+"

Watch the video for fully understand.

You didn't do a Bitconnect TA? Yo man, I really need that BCC TAs. Like, my life is in BCC or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58