BTC and the SUPERMOON

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BTC and the SUPERMOON

Ok guy's first time posting here so sorry if it's short and sweet, feel free to elaborate on thoughts in the comments

I've been trying to look outside the box with my btc analysis and come across something I've found interesting, it might be coincidence but I've been following this idea and it seems to predict price change with quite amazing accuracy.

Basically there seems to be some correlation with the price of BTC and the lunar cycles (i.e. new moons full moons half moons)

Now this month is special because we've just had what is called a Super or Pedigree Moon on DEC 3rd where the moon is the closest to earth it gets this year, by the next Half Moon we have seen dramatic increase in value (see chart below)

The next special event in the lunar cycle is today where we move towards what we call a Micro or Apogee Moon on DEC 18th where the moon will be the farthest it gets from earth and will appear around 14% smaller than the super Moon

I wonder whether we will see a dramatic decline until the Micromoon or even then next half moon after that.

Maybe I'm mad, or maybe I'm broke with nothing better to do, but bored with the generic analysis people are doing and not getting consistent answers so thought I'd throw something a bit different out here.

We will see either way in the days to come...

anyone gets rich tips appreciated :)

BTC- 1MvQknrVuDJkZuz76oikwSn5pDtpKkJVrr

LTC- Lcgp5ZYbLbFqVSbQmB7dS7KaQaX74VZKe4

Make sure to click the upvote please and check here for super gains:

https://discord.gg/kErqp6m

Sort:  

Nice Post. Your analysis is as good as any other analysis I have seen by way of explaining Bitcoin's rise. Moon madness is certainly one way of viewing Bitcoin's current irrational valuation.

I've been investing satoshi's here and there and this one is the only thing that's consistently worked for me so thought I'd post it up here

That's actually kind of crazy. Cool analysis!

thanks man, if you look back through the prices on a daily chart the half moons full moons and new moons really do seem to mark either supports resistances up until the next significant moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67