You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking about Bitcoin & Blockchain

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Very cool initiative Carlos, we need more people like you :) And yeah, I know how hard (and frustrating) it can be to try to explain something about these things to people who have no idea or, even worse, to those notorious naysayers... Keep it up man!

Sort:  

thanks Peter for your always support. They really liked it and I was very happy to hear that there is more people that knows we did that, so this coming Saturday we will have another meetup and I will explain the different type of Blockchains and examples, as well how BC disrupt social media, this will give me the opportunity to introduce @steemit @dtube and @appics =) I will be doing it with the help of @evecab of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67