You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 main thoughts about the Crypto-Rollercoaster! (including steem)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello, I agree with you. I am new on Steemit (July 2017) and I have not invested much because I can not afford. 200 or 250 dollars in 1 month for months is huge, but I do because I really believe in Steemit. I do not want my investment to bring me money I just want my money to increase Steem's marketcap to give him more visibility in the world of cryptomonies. If everyone puts a few hundred dollars into Steemit it will already be a huge step for the network and its currency. What I want is that Steemit grow and become the leader in his field. So if I make a small place and I can win a few dollars, it's wonderful for me. So here is ok I have not invested much, but for me it is a lot and if I had to lose everything it does not matter because I love this adventure. See people working hard every day to grow the network by bringing their time and money. So far Steemit makes it good, my post that paid the most does not exceed $ 4 but it does not matter. After 1 month only on the platform I find it already enormous. So here is the opinion of a beginner I am sorry for English but I am French and the translation is made from Google Translate 😉! See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65