BTC - Will test soon the support linesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

images (3).jpg4 days ago
cryptopassion66 in bitcoin
Hello all,

I was a little bit to early yesterday as I think we will test today the support line in green :

BTCUSD.jpg

I hope that we won't be able to break it because we could have a massive break out DOWN if it is the case. It could also confirm the scenario that this break out happens just before the fork, make huge lost of money for people expecting have free Bitcoin Gold...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous devrions tester la ligne de support sous peu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpgimages (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62