John Cena posted about bitcoin | Bitcoin is everywhere 4

in #bitcoin7 years ago

 

As you can see John Cena posted a photo with a lot of bitcoins but without any description.After taking a look at his profile we can see that he is posting photos without explanation for our interpretation.This is clearly his real profile but do you think he invested in bitcoin?If all big stars all over the world will start 'marketing' bitcoin the price can go to the moon. Maybe I am wrong, the price can go to another galaxy.The bitcoin amazed me in the last months. At the beginning of this year some friends told me bitcoin will reach $5000 but I was skeptical.
Now I can see the potential and I really believe it can reach very easy $10000, maybe at the beginning of 2018.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48