You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver and Bankster's nightmares - Bitcoin Lightning Network edition

in #bitcoin6 years ago

HA HA HA..... lol !!! .....But seriously, Today, The cryptomarket again freefall...Now BTC and all other top crypto are growing down... BTC is now below 8,000 USD.. Its very bad for crypto holders.@cryptoeagle

Sort:  

We have seen much worse Prince, this winter is rather warm I'd say. If you can't stand the heat don't jump into the furnace. HODL 2020!

Yehh .. Your thought is well... BTC is volatile... So we should wait and see.... Wait till the end of the game... I hold now till 2020 !!...

Best time to buy and HODL. Id rather let them go to zero than panic sell and be a broke ass hole come next December when they moon.

I've been buying cheap top coins left and right hehe. Just got me millionth of supply of ADA and Tron on the cheap.

I just doubled my ADA and Tron holdings, other coins as well. I'm going to have to look into this millionth strategy.

Check out the Crypto Millionaire app, it simplifies looking for the coin details and amounts you will need to get to it. A great tool for diversification that was born from a simple excel spreadsheet I used to work with.

Is it on iOS?

Unfortunately no, I haven't found a serious IOs developer with knowledge in crypto yet

Well, kind of. I developed it with help from another programmer and lots of help and improvements suggested by the Steemit community. The original idea and spreadsheet were mine but based on Ben Graham's The Intelligent Investor book for the indexing strategy and the @bitcoinmeister's Youtube channel for the millionth of supply strategy. So, shoulders of giants really ;)

Is it your app? I'll check it out now just have to find my Samsung.

haha I like what you've done with ver here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81