You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rob Kirby: "Bitcoin Is NOT A Bubble!" - But There's Another Bubble Growing...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah bitcoin is not a bubble, it's the future.

People all over the world are turning to bitcoin for their transactions and their store of wealth. It will continue to rise to astronomical levels until humanity puts all the wealth into bitcoin that it wants to put into it, which is a long time from now.

And people are talking about it more and more. Knowledge of the crypto world is growing faster. I for one am telling lots of people about cryptocurrencies and steemit, trying to get them on here. I'm new myself and I'm glad I discovered the crypto world (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43