You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love reading your posts and that includes this one.

We are in a MAJOR transition right now and after reading @modprobes post (of which is one of the most valuable posts I have EVER read) I feel on a similar path to you and him. I Like that you based this post in a way on his truly magnificent post but also put your steemit twist on it.

I have LOVED steemit since I first heard about it and never even knew who Dan was nor do I still know to much about eos or bitshares.

There is of course always plenty of possibilities for Steemit to NOT succeed like we hope but out of all the projects I feel most confident and secure with Steem.

I have invested SO much to this community and feel I am ready to invest EVEN more now!

I am with you!

SteemON∞§∞

Sort:  

Right on. I could not have said it better than you just did.

I am super grateful to be here on Steemit and a lot of that is because of people like you.
I haven't had to many exchanges with you really but I have read so many of your posts and seen how you are as a real life being. It is because of the very intelligent, high integrity and PROGRESSIVE people like you that make this community so valuable.

I feel like there are many here including your self who are ahead of the game and constantly sharing cutting edge potential with the community.

Gratitude and Respect!

SteemON∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66