FreiExchangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So I thought Frei Exchange would’ve been good to transfer some Bitcoin into because they have AnonCoin (ANC) which I’ve been looking at for a while now. I transferred around 75 dollars into it and by the time I bought my ANC I only got 10 coins at 4.5$ each. Either these transaction fees are ridiculous or this exchange is taking people’s Bitcoin.. Anyways my point is if anyone’s looking at this exchange, don’t do it. Unless you can spend the extra money for transaction fees.

Sort:  

Writing unofficially on behalf of Freiexchange, it would have been nice if you contacted exchange admin via email or Telegram channel to allow us an opportunity to verify and correct any errors prior to posting public reviews.

Since you have already chosen this medium, it appears that only 0.0033 BTC, (approx. $50) only was deposited into your account and that 0.0011BTC was paid in transaction fees. Freiexchange charges fees only on withdrawals. Perhaps your criticism applies to your BTC wallet provider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47