Is "CRYPTO-MARKET" best opportunity for students.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Crypto market is one of the segment of financial market. Even though only 40% to 45% persons still stranger from the power of DIGITAL CURRENCY, specially in India.

Actually digitalisation of currency is not a new concept, however it is just one of the phase of revolution of BARTER SYSTEM.
I previously also discuss in my one of the blog regarding -"Evolution of barter system"(If you wanna to read about this than please go through it).

What is FINANCIAL MARKET and how it is helps to student to earn money?

In my prospectus, the financial market is one of the best platform for those persons who have habits of reading on the daily basis. Like-

a good news paper includes economics times, wall street magazine etc.
one of the most important thing is to show your guts to learn something new every time.

I know its not easy to handle any other study with your college study, but the world only respect to those person who have such a more potential than any other person.

Now let you know, how i get earn in the crypto-market and my today net-worth.

My name is RAHUL PAREEK and i am student of BBA-LLB 5 year integrated course and study in 6 semester.
I start my journey in this market approx on December 2017 with the investment 80,000 rupee.

That time market is in the totally BULLISH in trend and i earn more than 5,00,000 rupee in a month.
later i successfully convince my friends and brother to invest in this market.

Today my net worth in this market is near approx 50 lack.

I wanna to say thanks specially to my friends-

Harsh Ramawat
Krishna Choudhary
Ragav Daga
and also now they all are my partner in the trading market.

Actually what i wanna to teach you here, in the college life even we are to much busy with some activities either related to study or some other things, but trust we all have a potential to my make some good plans for life.

So next target in my college to become successful in next 6 month through give a useful and fruitful guidance.
Even i suggest to all my friends, invest in the future like WARREN BUFFET did.

Hope you all enjoy my experience sharing blog, if you have any question regarding this than feel free to ask in the comment box.

Rahul pareek

Sort:  

Going going brother ur blog shares important knowledge keep sharing and growing others

its my pleasure bro. by the way i wanna to inform everyone here, the person krishna choudhary-about whom i am talking in my blog is here known as "hiral-sharma"

thank you bhai, even i did because of your trust on me....

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit.
Please read the post: Let's know what is the 7th wonders of the world

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mdsohagm752/let-s-not-know-what-are-the-7th-wonders-of-the-world

I am always know your potential dear, even now you get your trigger in the right direction.

thanks dear, i am also suggest you to start invest in the future projects and you will get best return.

sure sure, i blindly faith on you...........just give me your valuable time if you have?
to make me more clear...

bhai please help me out, i need your help to get back recover my losses in the market.
Is you are able?

great.....please kindly inform ragarding your upcoming projects

Sure, even i wish you will participate also...

Yes it's a great if someone invest for long term. cryptocurrency is future payment method.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71