Day 5: Earning a daily income with cryptocurrency investments and Bitcoin mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is day 5 of my journey in which I will try to earn a decent income through cryptocurrencies.

I had decided to sell some of the altcoins that I had very little of, and bought more Bitshares.
Sadly Bitconnect had a low volatility day which is why today doesn't look so good.

Today's earnings:

Mining@Home: $4.15
Genesis-Mining: $1.86
Bitconnect Investment: $1.94

Total

$7.95

I would really appreciate constructive criticism of any kind or questions/ideas in the comment section.
Thank you for taking the time reading this, and as always have a great day.

Sort:  

haha did you sell everything on the dump? :3

Luckily sold them one day before the dump so didn't lose anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67